Contact Us

If you have been contacted in regards to subscription charges or a gift card promotion, click here.

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Illinois Office

155 Pfingsten Road, Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 405-4000
Fax: (847) 405-4100

 

Quality Magazine

darrell dal pozzo headshot publisher

Darrell Dal Pozzo, Group Publisher
Phone: (847) 405-4044
Fax: (248) 502-1024
dalpozzod@bnpmedia.com

 

Darryl Seland

Darryl Seland, Editorial Director
selandd@bnpmedia.com

 

 

MichelleBangert_headshot

Michelle Bangert, Managing Editor
bangertm@bnpmedia.com

 

 

LeahPickett_headshot Leah Pickett, Associate Editor
Phone: 248-885-6523
pickettl@bnpmedia.com

 


 

EdwardMcMenamin_headshot Edward McMenamin, Associate Editor
Phone: 773-931-0772
Fax: 248-502-9020
McMenamine@bnpmedia.com
 


List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH QUALITY MAGAZINE:
facebook_40.png twitter_40px.png  youtube_40px.pnglinkedin_40px.png


Subscription Questions?

Quality Subscription Services
PO Box 2145
Skokie, IL 60076-9785

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
QUA@halldata.com
Qualitymag.com/subscribe
Qualitymag.com/renew

Quality Magazine Sales

Bill DeYoe, Central and Southeast
109 Willow Springs Trail
Mt. Holly, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 822-6434
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com

Buck Bicek, Midwest and Northeast
5820 Middaugh Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone: (630) 971-0904
Fax: (248) 502-1086
bicekb@bnpmedia.com 

Nadine Graber, West
155 N. Pfingsten Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 405-4025
Fax: (248) 283-6587
grabern@bnpmedia.com 

Karen Talan, Insertion Orders & Production
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 244-6246
talank@bnpmedia.com

Additional Services

James Hohner, Art Director
hohnerj@bnpmedia.com

Christopher Sheehy, Circulation Manager
sheehyc@bnpmedia.com 

Jill L. DeVries, Reprint Manager
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 244-1726
Fax: (248) 244-3934

Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb, Back Issue Sales
(248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

Privacy Policy

Reader Service (Creative Data Service):

Jeff Heine
519 E. Briarcliff Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
jheine@cds1976.com
Phone: (630) 739-0900 x204

Multimedia

Videos

Podcasts

Karen Spencer, Clinkenbeard's quality manager, discusses what makes the plant stand out, advice for other plants, and looks to the future.
More Podcasts

Quality Magazine

CoverImage

2015 May

The May 2015 edition of Quality Magazine includes articles on cloud technologies, depth gages, ISO 9001, digital inspection and cool new products.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Topics to Talk About

What topics would you like to see Quality cover more?
View Results Poll Archive

Clear Seas Research

qcast_ClearSeas_logo.gifWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

STAY CONNECTED

Facebook2015_40 twitter_40px.png  youtube_40px.pnglinkedin_40px.png  

eNewsletters