Contact Us

If you have been contacted in regards to subscription charges or a gift card promotion, click here.

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Illinois Office

155 Pfingsten Road, Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
General Phone: (847) 405-4000
General Fax: (847) 405-4100

 

Quality Magazine

Darrell Dal Pozzo

Darrell Dal Pozzo
155 Pfingston Road, Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 405-4044
Fax: (248) 502-1024
dalpozzod@bnpmedia.com

 

Darryl Seland

Darryl Seland, Editorial Director
selandd@bnpmedia.com

 

Michelle Bangert

Michelle Bangert, Managing Editor
bangertm@bnpmedia.com

 

Genevieve Diesing

Genevieve Diesing, Senior Editor
diesingg@bnpmedia.com


 

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH QUALITY MAGAZINE:
facebook_40.png twitter_40px.png  youtube_40px.pnglinkedin_40px.png


Subscription Questions?

Quality Subscription Services
PO Box 2145
Skokie, IL 60076-9785

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: QUA@halldata.com
Qualitymag.com/subscribe
Qualitymag.com/renew

Quality Magazine Sales

Bill DeYoe, Central and Southeast
109 Willow Springs Trail
Mt. Holly, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 822-6434
Fax: (704) 822-6834
deyoeb@bnpmedia.com

Buck Bicek, Midwest and Northeast
5820 Middaugh Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Phone: (630) 971-0904
Fax: (248) 502-1086
bicekb@bnpmedia.com 

Nadine Graber, West
155 N. Pfingsten Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 405-4025
Fax: (248) 283-6587
grabern@bnpmedia.com 

Karen Talan, Insertion Orders & Production
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 244-6246
talank@bnpmedia.com

Additional Services

James Hohner, Art Director
hohnerj@bnpmedia.com

Christopher Sheehy, Circulation Manager
sheehyc@bnpmedia.com 

Jill L. DeVries, Reprint Manager
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 244-1726
Fax: (248) 244-3934

Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb, Back Issue Sales
(248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Reader Service (Creative Data Service):
Jeff Heine
519 E. Briarcliff Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
jheine@cds1976.com
Phone: (630) 739-0900 x204

Multimedia

Videos

Podcasts

 In honor of World Quality Month, we spoke to James Rooney, ASQ Past Chairman of the Board of Directors 2013, for his take on quality around the world.
For more information, read the ASQ Speaking of Quality column.
More Podcasts

THE MAGAZINE

Quality Magazine

cover_image

2014 April

Check out the April 2014 edition of Quality Magazine for features!
Table Of Contents Subscribe

Manufacturing Process

Has/does news about a manufacturers’ recall (like the GM recall in the news now) cause you or your company to reexamine its manufacturing process?
View Results Poll Archive

Clear Seas Research

qcast_ClearSeas_logo.gifWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

eNewsletters

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_40.png twitter_40px.png  youtube_40px.pnglinkedin_40px.png