Wheeling, IL - North American Die Casting Association (NADCA) has chosen the winners of the 2010 Die Casting Industry Awards. The recipients of these industry awards are as follows:

Douglas R. Taylor will receive the Austin T. Lillengren Award in recognition of his service and loyalty. This award was established in 1960 in memory of Austin T. Lillegren, whose devotion and leadership exemplified unselfish service in the die casting industry.

Richard H. Bauer will receive the Herman H. Doehler Award in recognition of his contributions to the advancement of the die casting industry and to the art of die casting.

Allied Metal Co. will receive the Edward A. Kruszynski Supplier Excellence Award in recognition of being a supplier to the die casting industry that has demonstrated a long-standing record of participation in NADCA and support of its activities.

Diran Apelian will receive the Nyselius Award in recognition of his technical contributions to the industry.

Interzinc will receive the Gullo and Treiber Award in recognition for their successful marketing activity, resulting in the expansion of knowledge of die casting.

On Tuesday, March 23, NADCA will recognize individuals and companies for their contributions to the die casting industry. A broad range of these awards will be presented at the Die Casting Industry Awards Banquet during CastExpo‘10 in Orlando, FL.